Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Calendar of Events

Behavioral and Emotional Disorders Clinic


Rehabilitation Programs, Room 3079
1750 E. Fairmount Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21231

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Peer supervision for staff and trainees conducting evaluations in the department of Neuropsychology of children and adolescents with behavioral and emotional disorders.

Tuesday, September 17 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

More dates through December 31, 2019

Tuesday, September 24 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, October 1 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, October 8 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, October 15 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, October 22 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, October 29 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, November 5 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, November 12 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, November 19 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, November 26 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Event Type

Training

Target Audience

Medical & Clinical Professionals, Faculty & Medical Staff, Trainees, All Events, Events for People Who Work Here

Group
Training Administration
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook