Skip to main content

Behavioral and Emotional Disorders Clinic

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 8:15am to 9am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 8:15am to 9am
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 8:15am to 9am
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 8:15am to 9am
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 8:15am to 9am
Add to calendar

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Peer supervision for staff and trainees conducting evaluations in the department of Neuropsychology of children and adolescents with behavioral and emotional disorders.

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity will continue through Zoom. Please contact Lisa Reichenbach for more information.