Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

CARD Case Conference


Creamer Family Building Center for Autism, POB Room 190
3901 Greenspring Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21211

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Topics include discussion of neuropsychological patients in the CARD clinic and topics of professional development. This event is recommended for licensed (neuro)psychologists, psychology trainees and psychology associates.

Thursday, October 17 at 12:30pm

More dates through December 30, 2019

Monday, October 21 at 12:30pm

Thursday, October 24 at 12:30pm

Monday, October 28 at 12:30pm

Thursday, October 31 at 12:30pm

Monday, November 4 at 12:30pm

Thursday, November 7 at 12:30pm

Monday, November 11 at 12:30pm

Thursday, November 14 at 12:30pm

Monday, November 18 at 12:30pm

Thursday, November 21 at 12:30pm

Event Type

Training

Target Audience

Medical & Clinical Professionals, Faculty & Medical Staff, Trainees, All Events, Events for People Who Work Here

Group
Training Administration
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook