Skip to main content

CARD Case Conference

Monday, October 25, 2021 12:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, November 1, 2021 12:30pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 12:30pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 12:30pm
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 12:30pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 12:30pm
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 12:30pm
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 12:30pm
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 12:30pm
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 12:30pm
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 12:30pm
Add to calendar

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Topics include discussion of neuropsychological patients in the CARD clinic and topics of professional development. This event is recommended for licensed (neuro)psychologists, psychology trainees and psychology associates.

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity will continue through Zoom. Please contact Ericka Wodka for more information.