Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

Clinical Psychology Seminar


Rehabilitation Clinics, CARD
1750 E. Fairmount Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21231

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

This is a monthly seminar in which the CARD clinical psychologist and post-doctoral fellows discuss journal articles about a variety of topics related to autism spectrum disorder.

Monday, October 21 at 4:00pm

More dates through December 30, 2019

Monday, October 28 at 4:00pm

Monday, November 4 at 4:00pm

Monday, November 11 at 4:00pm

Monday, November 18 at 4:00pm

Monday, November 25 at 4:00pm

Monday, December 2 at 4:00pm

Monday, December 9 at 4:00pm

Monday, December 16 at 4:00pm

Monday, December 23 at 4:00pm

Monday, December 30 at 4:00pm

Event Type

Training

Target Audience

Medical & Clinical Professionals, Faculty & Medical Staff, Trainees, All Events, Events for People Who Work Here

Group
Training Administration
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook