Skip to main content

Community Rehab Rounds

Monday, May 30, 2022 9am to 11am

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, June 6, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Monday, August 8, 2022 9am to 11am

*This activity is open to Staff and Trainees

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity will run via Zoom. Please contact Terri Boshoff McDonald.

Community Rehab rounds on Mondays held at the Kennedy Krieger Institute.


Please contact Terri Bishoff McDonald for details.