Skip to main content

Community Rehab Rounds

Monday, October 25, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, November 1, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 9:00am to 11:00am
Add to calendar

*This activity is open to Staff and Trainees

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity will run via Zoom. Please contact Terri Boshoff McDonald.

Community Rehab rounds on Mondays held at the Kennedy Krieger Institute.


Please contact Terri Bishoff McDonald for details.