Skip to main content

Inpatient ICSCI Rounds

Monday, May 30, 2022 1pm to 2pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, June 6, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Monday, August 8, 2022 1pm to 2pm

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

 

Sit down discussions about patients admitted to protocols B33 and B34; Therapists, MD, NP

 

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity will continue through Zoom. Please contact Cristina Sadowsky at Sadowsky@KennedyKrieger.org for more information