Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

Inpatient ICSCI Rounds


Clinical Research Center - 716 North Broadway, Room 448
716 North Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21205

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Sit down discussions about patients admitted to protocols B33 and B34; Therapists, MD, NP

Monday, October 21 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

More dates through December 30, 2019

Monday, October 28 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, November 4 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, November 11 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, November 18 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, November 25 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, December 2 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, December 9 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, December 16 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, December 23 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, December 30 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Event Type

Training

Target Audience

Medical & Clinical Professionals, Faculty & Medical Staff, Trainees, All Events, Events for People Who Work Here

Group
Training Administration
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook