Skip to main content

Interdisciplinary Steering Conference

Friday, January 28, 2022 9am to 11am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, February 4, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 9am to 11am
Add to calendar

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Every Friday, Dr. Bruce Shapiro meets with trainees and staff to review interdisciplinary methods of treatments.

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity is being ran via Zoom

Friday, January 28, 2022 9am to 11am