Skip to main content

Interdisciplinary Steering Conference

Friday, October 22, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, October 29, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
Add to calendar

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Every Friday, Dr. Bruce Shapiro meets with trainees and staff to review interdisciplinary methods of treatments.

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity is being ran via Zoom

Friday, October 22, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am