Skip to main content

Interdisciplinary Steering Conference

Friday, July 1, 2022 9am to 11am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, July 8, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 9am to 11am

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Every Friday, Dr. Bruce Shapiro meets with trainees and staff to review interdisciplinary methods of treatments.

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity is being ran via Zoom

Friday, July 1, 2022 9am to 11am