Skip to main content

Interdisciplinary Steering Conference

Friday, August 6, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, August 13, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, September 17, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
Add to calendar

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Every Friday, Dr. Bruce Shapiro meets with trainees and staff to review interdisciplinary methods of treatments.

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity is being ran via Zoom

Friday, August 6, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am