Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

JHH Child Neurology-Grand Rounds


The John Hopkins Rubenstein bldg, 200 N Wolfe St, Baltimore, MD 21287 200 N Wolfe St, Baltimore, MD 21287

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

JHH Child Neurology-Grand Rounds

The John Hopkins Rubenstein bldg.

Wednesday, October 23 at 8:00am

More dates through December 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 30 at 8:00am

Wednesday, November 6 at 8:00am

Wednesday, November 13 at 8:00am

Wednesday, November 20 at 8:00am

Wednesday, November 27 at 8:00am

Wednesday, December 4 at 8:00am

Wednesday, December 11 at 8:00am

Wednesday, December 18 at 8:00am

Wednesday, December 25 at 8:00am