Skip to main content

NDD Conference - Post-Clinic Conference

Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 4:30pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 4:30pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 4:30pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 4:30pm
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 4:30pm
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 4:30pm
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 4:30pm
Add to calendar

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Post-Clinic occurs each Thursday after Continuity Clinic ends, and is a Rounds table like discussion amongst the Neurodevelopmental residents and attendings to discuss one case each from clinic that day.