Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

NDD Conference - Post-Clinic Conference


The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Building at 801 North Broadway, 1st Floor Conference Room
801 North Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21205

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Post-Clinic occurs each Thursday after Continuity Clinic ends, and is a Rounds table like discussion amongst the Neurodevelopmental residents and attendings to discuss one case each from clinic that day.

Thursday, October 17 at 4:30pm

More dates through December 26, 2019

Thursday, October 24 at 4:30pm

Thursday, October 31 at 4:30pm

Thursday, November 7 at 4:30pm

Thursday, November 14 at 4:30pm

Thursday, November 21 at 4:30pm

Thursday, November 28 at 4:30pm

Thursday, December 5 at 4:30pm

Thursday, December 12 at 4:30pm

Thursday, December 19 at 4:30pm

Thursday, December 26 at 4:30pm