Skip to main content

NDD Fundamentals

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 4pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 4pm
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 4pm
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 4pm
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 4pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 4pm
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 4pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 4pm
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 4pm
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 4pm
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 4pm

716 North Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21205

View map Add to calendar

*Event is not open to the public*

NDD Fundamentals is an annual summer course designed to introduce new neurodevelopmental disabilities clinical postdoctoral fellows to the principles of typical and disordered neurodeveloment.

Evening lectures review developmental principles, common disorders, and basic evaluation and treatment techniques.