Skip to main content

NDD Fundamentals

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 4pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 4pm
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 4pm
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 4pm
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 4pm
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 4pm
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 4pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 4pm
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 4pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 4pm
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 4pm

716 North Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21205

View map

*This event is for faculty and staff only

 

NDD Fundamentals is an annual summer course designed to introduce new neurodevelopmental disabilities clinical postdoctoral fellows to the principles of typical and disordered neurodeveloment.

Evening lectures review developmental principles, common disorders, and basic evaluation and treatment techniques.