Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

Neuropsychology Journal Club


Rehabilitation Clinics, Room 3050F
1750 E. Fairmount Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21231

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

The Neuropdychology Journal Club meets weekly to discuss scientific articles related to child development, neurodevelopmental disorders, child psychopathology and treatment.

Friday, October 18 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

More dates through December 27, 2019

Friday, October 25 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday, November 1 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday, November 8 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday, November 15 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday, November 22 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday, November 29 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday, December 6 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday, December 13 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday, December 20 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday, December 27 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Event Type

Training

Target Audience

Medical & Clinical Professionals, Faculty & Medical Staff, Trainees, All Events, Events for People Who Work Here

Group
Training Administration
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook