Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

Neuropsychology Rounds: Congenital/Genetic Clinic


Neuropsychology Department Outpatient Clinics, Room 3068
1750 E. Fairmount Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21231

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

The Congential/Genetic Rounds includes discussion of neuropsychological evaluations with children and adolescents who have a variety of developmental disorders. Patient populations include individuals with more commonly occuring neurologic conditions such as hydrocephalus, Sturge-Weber syndrome, 22q deletion syndrome, cerebral palsy, and spina bifida as well as patients with rare genetic conditions and metabolic disorders.

Thursday, October 24 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

More dates through December 26, 2019

Thursday, October 31 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, November 7 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, November 14 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, November 21 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, November 28 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, December 5 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, December 12 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, December 19 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, December 26 at 8:15am to 9:00am

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Event Type

Training

Target Audience

Medical & Clinical Professionals, Faculty & Medical Staff, Trainees, All Events, Events for People Who Work Here

Group
Training Administration
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook