Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

Neuropsychology Rounds: Executive Functioning Clinic


Kenney Krieger Fairmount, 3050

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Neuropsychology Rounds: Executive Functioning Clinic

Kennedy Kreiger Fairmount

Alison Pritchard 443-923-4409

 

Wednesday, October 23 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

More dates through December 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 30 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, November 6 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, November 13 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, November 20 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, November 27 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, December 4 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, December 11 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, December 18 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, December 25 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Event Type

Training

Target Audience

Medical & Clinical Professionals, Faculty & Medical Staff, Trainees, All Events, Events for People Who Work Here

Tags

training, professionals

Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook