Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Calendar of Events

Neuropsychology Rounds: Executive Functioning Clinic


Kenney Krieger Fairmount, 3050

Neuropsychology Rounds: Executive Functioning Clinic

Kennedy Kreiger Fairmount

Alison Pritchard 443-923-4409

*This Event Is NOT open to the public!

 

Wednesday, August 21 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

More dates through December 25, 2019

Wednesday, August 28 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, September 4 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, September 11 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, September 18 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, September 25 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, October 2 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, October 9 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, October 16 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, October 23 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, October 30 at 8:15am to 12:15pm

Event Type

Training

Target Audience

Medical & Clinical Professionals, Faculty & Medical Staff, Trainees

Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity