Skip to main content

Neuropsychology Rounds: Inpatient Neuropsychology

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 10:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 10:00am
Add to calendar

This activity is open to trainees and staff only

Neuropsychology Rounds: Inpatient Neuropsychology

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity will continue through Zoom. Please contact Beth Slomine for more information.