Skip to main content

Neuropsychology Rounds: Onocology

Monday, October 25, 2021 8:15am to 9:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, November 1, 2021 8:15am to 9:00am
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 8:15am to 9:00am
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 8:15am to 9:00am
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 8:15am to 9:00am
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 8:15am to 9:00am
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 8:15am to 9:00am
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 8:15am to 9:00am
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 8:15am to 9:00am
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 8:15am to 9:00am
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 8:15am to 9:00am
Add to calendar

*This activity s only open to Kennedy Krieger Staff and Trainees.

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity is being ran through Zoom. Please contact Lisa Jacobson for more information.

Onocology Clinic ran by the Neuropsychology department at Kennedy Krieger Institute