Skip to main content

Neuropsychology Rounds: Onocology

Monday, January 24, 2022 8:15am to 9am

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, January 31, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 8:15am to 9am
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 8:15am to 9am
Add to calendar

*This activity s only open to Kennedy Krieger Staff and Trainees.

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity is being ran through Zoom. Please contact Lisa Jacobson for more information.

Onocology Clinic ran by the Neuropsychology department at Kennedy Krieger Institute