Skip to main content

Neurorehab Inpatient Rounds: Brain Injury

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12:10pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12:10pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 12:10pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12:10pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12:10pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:10pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 12:10pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:10pm
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12:10pm
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12:10pm
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:10pm
Add to calendar

*This activity is not open to the public

A weekly lecture series for fellows training at Kennedy Krieger Institute.

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity will continue through Zoom. Please contact Regina Byan at byan@kennedykrieger.org for more information.