Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Calendar of Events

Pediatric Neuropsychology Seminar (Pre-Doc Interns)


Clinical Research Center - 716 North Broadway, Third Floor Conference Room
716 North Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21205

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Each Tuesday, Dr. Mark Mahone leads a discussion around patients recently seen in the Department of Neuropsychology.  Discussion centers on deep case review, psychometric considerations in resulting test data, diagnostic formulation, and recommendations.  Emphasis is on understanding the relationship between cognitive/behavioral development and brain function.  The case conference is open to all Kennedy Krieger staff, faculty, and trainees. 

Tuesday, September 17 at 11:00am

More dates through December 31, 2019

Tuesday, September 24 at 11:00am

Tuesday, October 1 at 11:00am

Tuesday, October 8 at 11:00am

Tuesday, October 15 at 11:00am

Tuesday, October 22 at 11:00am

Tuesday, October 29 at 11:00am

Tuesday, November 5 at 11:00am

Tuesday, November 12 at 11:00am

Tuesday, November 19 at 11:00am

Tuesday, November 26 at 11:00am

Event Type

Training

Target Audience

Medical & Clinical Professionals, Faculty & Medical Staff, Trainees, All Events, Events for People Who Work Here

Group
Training Administration
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity