Skip to main content

Physical Therapy Staff Development Training

Thursday, June 30, 2022 12pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 12pm
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 12pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 12pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 12pm
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 12pm
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 12pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 12pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 12pm
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 12pm
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 12pm

*This event is for Faculty and Staff

 

Physical Therapy Staff Development Training

 

Kennedy Krieger 801/ Room 555

 

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity will continue through Zoom. Please contact Janice Laux for more information.