Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

Specialized Transition Program Rounds


Rehabilitation Clinics, STP Classroom
1750 E. Fairmount Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21231

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Interdisciplinary dissussion of patient treatment plans and progress in this intensive day rehabilitation program.

Wednesday, October 23 at 2:00pm

More dates through December 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 30 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, November 6 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, November 13 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, November 20 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, November 27 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 4 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 11 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 18 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 25 at 2:00pm

Event Type

Training

Target Audience

Medical & Clinical Professionals, Faculty & Medical Staff, Trainees, All Events, Events for People Who Work Here

Group
Training Administration
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook