Skip to main content

Specialized Transition Program Rounds

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 2:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:00pm
Add to calendar

*This event is for Faculty and Staff*

Interdisciplinary dissussion of patient treatment plans and progress in this intensive day rehabilitation program.

*Due to COVID-19 concerns, this activity will continue through Zoom. Please contact Joan Carney for more information.