Skip to main content
PACT

PACT is the only specialized child care center in Central Maryland for young children with complex medical needs or infants and toddlers who are experiencing homelessness.

Contact our event coordinators:

Anne Arnold at arnolda@kennedykrieger.org

  • Anne Arnold
  • Monica Linthicum

2 People follow this group

Upcoming Events (6)

World of Care Open Houses

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 8am to 9:30am

More dates available

World of Care Open Houses

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 5pm to 6:30pm

More dates available

World of Care Open Houses

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 8am to 9:30am

More dates available

World of Care Open Houses

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 5pm to 6:30pm

More dates available

World of Care Open Houses

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 8am to 9:30am

More dates available

World of Care Open Houses

Tue, May 9, 2023 8am to 9:30am

More dates available

View full calendar

Recent Events

Respiratory Illness and Allergies Training for Childcare Providers

This is a past event.

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Virtual Event

Respiratory Illness and Allergies Training for Childcare Providers

This is a past event.

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Virtual Event

Respiratory Illness and Allergies Training for Childcare Providers

This is a past event.

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6pm to 8pm

Virtual Event

Respiratory Illness and Allergies Training for Childcare Providers

This is a past event.

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Virtual Event

Recent Activity

No recent activity