Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

Philanthropy

Visit Group Website

The Kennedy Krieger Institute Office of Philanthropy helps Kennedy Krieger build the resources needed to fulfill its mission—to transform the lives of children with disorders of the brain through groundbreaking research, innovative treatments, and life-changing education—through a range of fundraising activities and initiatives.

Contact our event coordinators:

Kellan Newby-Matthews at newbyk@kennedykrieger.org

Angela Pabich at pabich@kennedykrieger.org

Mary Lippy at lippym@kennedykrieger.org

Theresa Macheski at macheski@kennedykrieger.org

Terry Amann at amann@kennedykrieger.org

Bridget Dohony at dohony@kennedykrieger.org

Group Type

Departments

Upcoming Events

Fundraising

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak and to protect our community, this event has been cancelled. Please join us at Ledo's Wolfe Street Location as we celebrate...

4/15 11am
Fundraising

Join us for Kennedy Krieger Institute’s ROAR for Kids, an important fundraiser for our programs. To protect the health of our community, we've gone virtual!...

4/25 8am
Fundraising

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak and to protect our community, this event has been cancelled. Join us Wednesday, May 27, at 5:30 p.m. for the 10th Annual Dining...

5/27 5:30pm
Iron Birds Game Fundraising Night

In support of Project SEARCH. Details to come.

7/31 6pm
National Capital Region Security Forum Charity Golf Outing

Open to the community. Join us for the 7th annual National Capital Region Security Forum (NCRSF) Charity Golf Tournament to benefit Kennedy Krieger...

10/5 11am

Recent Events

Recent Activity