Skip to main content

Philanthropy

Visit Group Website

The Kennedy Krieger Institute Office of Philanthropy helps Kennedy Krieger build the resources needed to fulfill its mission—to transform the lives of children with disorders of the brain through groundbreaking research, innovative treatments, and life-changing education—through a range of fundraising activities and initiatives.

Contact our event coordinators:

Kellan Newby-Matthews at newbyk@kennedykrieger.org

Angela Pabich at pabich@kennedykrieger.org

Mary Lippy at lippym@kennedykrieger.org

Theresa Macheski at macheski@kennedykrieger.org

Terry Amann at amann@kennedykrieger.org

Bridget Dohony at dohony@kennedykrieger.org

Group Type

Departments

Upcoming Events

Festival of Trees

Over the past 31 years, Kennedy Krieger Institute’s Festival of Trees, held annually at the Maryland State Fairgrounds in Timonium, MD, has become a holiday...

11/27 10am
Festival of Trees

Over the past 31 years, Kennedy Krieger Institute’s Festival of Trees, held annually at the Maryland State Fairgrounds in Timonium, MD, has become a holiday...

11/28 10am
Festival of Trees

Over the past 31 years, Kennedy Krieger Institute’s Festival of Trees, held annually at the Maryland State Fairgrounds in Timonium, MD, has become a holiday...

11/29 10am

Recent Events

Recent Activity