Kennedy Krieger Institute

 Events Calendar

Philanthropy

Visit Group Website

The Kennedy Krieger Institute Office of Philanthropy helps Kennedy Krieger build the resources needed to fulfill its mission—to transform the lives of children with disorders of the brain through groundbreaking research, innovative treatments, and life-changing education—through a range of fundraising activities and initiatives.

Contact our event coordinators:

Kellan Newby-Matthews at newbyk@kennedykrieger.org

Angela Pabich at pabich@kennedykrieger.org

Mary Lippy at lippym@kennedykrieger.org

Theresa Macheski at macheski@kennedykrieger.org

Terry Amann at amann@kennedykrieger.org

Bridget Dohony at dohony@kennedykrieger.org

Group Type

Departments

Upcoming Events

Fundraising

This fundraising restaurant night is open to everyone and benefits Project HEAL (Health, Education, Advocacy, and Law) at Kennedy Krieger Institute....

2/27 5:30pm
Do & Dye Salon 8th Annual Cut-A-Thon

A fundraising event for everyone. Do & Dye Salon will hold their 8th annual Cut-A-Thon to benefit children with autism at Kennedy Krieger. Appointments...

4/19 10am
Fundraising

Join us for Kennedy Krieger Institute’s ROAR for Kids, a 5K run and low-mileage walk. Get active and walk, run or wheel around Oregon Ridge Park for a cause....

4/25 8am
Fundraising

Team Kennedy Krieger is the perfect opportunity to get active and raise money for an important cause. By joining Team Kennedy Krieger, you will receive lots...

10/17
Festival of Trees

Over the past 31 years, Kennedy Krieger Institute’s Festival of Trees, held annually at the Maryland State Fairgrounds in Timonium, MD, has become a holiday...

11/27 10am

Recent Events

Recent Activity